Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
1 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 27 2017
2 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday July 26 2017
3 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday July 25 2017
4 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday July 24 2017
5 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday July 23 2017
6 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday July 22 2017
7 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday July 22 2017
8 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday July 22 2017
9 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 21 2017
10 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 20 2017
11 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday July 19 2017
12 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday July 18 2017
13 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday July 17 2017
14 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday July 16 2017
15 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday July 15 2017
16 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday July 15 2017
17 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 14 2017
18 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 13 2017
19 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday July 12 2017
20 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday July 11 2017
21 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday July 10 2017
22 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday July 09 2017
23 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday July 08 2017
24 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday July 08 2017
25 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday July 08 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 68
 
  © MTC 2017 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links