Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
1 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday February 24 2018
2 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 23 2018
3 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 22 2018
4 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday February 21 2018
5 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday February 20 2018
6 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday February 19 2018
7 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday February 18 2018
8 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday February 17 2018
9 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday February 17 2018
10 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 16 2018
11 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 15 2018
12 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday February 14 2018
13 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday February 13 2018
14 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday February 12 2018
15 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday February 11 2018
16 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday February 10 2018
17 Tote Results For Vaal - Saturday February 10 2018
18 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 09 2018
19 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 08 2018
20 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday February 07 2018
21 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday February 06 2018
22 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday February 05 2018
23 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday February 04 2018
24 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday February 03 2018
25 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday February 03 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 78
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links