Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
1 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday September 20 2017
2 Tote Results For Turffontein - Tuesday September 19 2017
3 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 18 2017
4 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 17 2017
5 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 16 2017
6 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 15 2017
7 Tote Results For Turffontein - Thursday September 14 2017
8 Tote Results For kenilworth - Wednesday September 13 2017
9 Tote Results For Turffontein - Tuesday September 12 2017
10 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 11 2017
11 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 10 2017
12 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday September 09 2017
13 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 09 2017
14 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday September 09 2017
15 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 08 2017
16 Tote Results For Turffontein - Thursday September 07 2017
17 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday September 06 2017
18 Tote Results For Turffontein - Tuesday September 05 2017
19 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 04 2017
20 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 03 2017
21 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday September 02 2017
22 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 02 2017
23 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 01 2017
24 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday August 31 2017
25 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday August 30 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 71
 
  © MTC 2017 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links