Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
101 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 14 2018
102 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday September 13 2018
103 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday September 12 2018
104 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday September 11 2018
105 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday September 10 2018
106 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 09 2018
107 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday September 08 2018
108 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 08 2018
109 Tote Results For Borrowdale Park - Saturday September 08 2018
110 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 07 2018
111 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday September 06 2018
112 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday September 05 2018
113 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday September 04 2018
114 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 3 2018
115 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 02 2018
116 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday September 01 2018
117 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 01 2018
118 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 31 2018
119 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday August 30 2018
120 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday August 29 2018
121 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday August 28 2018
122 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday August 27 2018
123 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday August 26 2018
124 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday August 25 2018
125 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday August 25 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 5 of 91
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links