Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
126 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday February 03 2018
127 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 02 2018
128 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 01 2018
129 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday January 31 2018
130 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday January 30 2018
131 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday January 28 2018
132 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday January 28 2018
133 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday January 27 2018
134 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday January 27 2018
135 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday January 27 2018
136 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday January 26 2018
137 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday January 25 2018
138 Tote Results For Fairview - Wednesday January 24 2018
139 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday January 23 2018
140 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday January 22 2018
141 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday January 21 2018
142 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday January 20 2018
143 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday January 20 2018
144 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday January 19 2018
145 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Thursday January 18 2018
146 Tote Results For Vaal - Wednesday January 17 2018
147 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday January 16 2018
148 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday January 15 2018
149 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday January 14 2018
150 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday January 14 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 6 of 82
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links