Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
126 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday June 11 2017
127 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday June 10 2017
128 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday June 09 2017
129 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday June 10 2017
130 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday June 08 2017
131 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday June 07 2017
132 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday June 06 2017
133 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday June 04 2017
134 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday June 05 2017
135 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday June 03 2017
136 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday June 03 2017
137 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday June 03 2017
138 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday June 02 2017
139 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday June 01 2017
140 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday May 31 2017
141 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday May 29 2017
142 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday May 30 2017
143 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday May 27 2017
144 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday May 28 2017
145 Tote Results For Scottsville - Saturday May 27 2017
146 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday May 26 2017
147 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday May 25 2017
148 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday May 24 2017
149 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday May 23 2017
150 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday May 22 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 6 of 71
 
  © MTC 2017 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links