Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
126 Tote Results For Scottville - Sunday April 29 2018
127 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday April 28 2018
128 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday April 28 2018
129 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday April 27 2018
130 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday April 26 2018
131 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday April 25 2018
132 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday April 24 2018
133 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday April 23 2018
134 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday April 22 2018
135 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday April 21 2018
136 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday April 21 2018
137 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday April 20 2018
138 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday April 19 2018
139 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday April 18 2018
140 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday April 17 2018
141 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday April 16 2018
142 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday April 15 2018
143 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday April 14 2018
144 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday April 14 2018
145 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday April 13 2018
146 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday April 12 2018
147 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday April 11 2018
148 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday April 10 2018
149 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday April 08 2018
150 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday April 07 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 6 of 86
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links