Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
151 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday June 10 2018
152 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday June 09 2018
153 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday June 09 2018
154 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday June 08 2018
155 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday June 07 2018
156 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday June 06 2018
157 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday June 05 2018
158 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday June 04 2018
159 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday June 03 2018
160 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday June 02 2018
161 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday June 02 2018
162 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday June 02 2018
163 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday June 01 2018
164 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday May 31 2018
165 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday May 30 2018
166 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday May 29 2018
167 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday May 28 2018
168 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday May 27 2018
169 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday May 26 2018
170 Tote Results For Scottsville - Saturday May 26 2018
171 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday May 25 2018
172 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday May 24 2018
173 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday May 23 2018
174 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday May 22 2018
175 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday May 21 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 7 of 89
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links