Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
151 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday January 11 2018
152 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday January 10 2018
153 Tote Results For Durbanville- Tuesday January 09 2018
154 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday January 08 2018
155 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday January 07 2018
156 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday January 06 2018
157 Tote Results For Scottsville - Saturday January 06 2018
158 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Friday January 05 2018
159 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday January 04 2018
160 Tote Results For Fairview - Wednesday January 03 2018
161 Tote Results For Vaal- Tuesday January 02 2018
162 Tote Results For Durbanville - Monday January 01 2018
163 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday December 31 2017
164 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday December 30 2017
165 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday December 29 2017
166 Tote Results For Vaal- Thursday December 28 2017
167 Tote Results For Kenilworth- Wednesday December 27 2017
168 Tote Results For Greyville- Tuesday December 26 2017
169 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday December 24 2017
170 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday December 23 2017
171 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday December 23 2017
172 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday December 22 2017
173 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday December 21 2017
174 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday December 20 2017
175 Tote Results For Turffonten - Tuesday December 19 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 7 of 82
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links