Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
176 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 12 2018
177 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday July 11 2018
178 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday July 10 2018
179 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday July 09 2018
180 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday July 08 2018
181 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday July 07 2018
182 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday July 07 2018
183 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 06 2018
184 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 05 2018
185 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday July 04 2018
186 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday July 03 2018
187 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday July 02 2018
188 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday July 01 2018
189 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday July 01 2018
190 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday June 30 2018
191 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday June 29 2018
192 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday June 28 2018
193 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday June 26 2018
194 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday June 25 2018
195 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday June 24 2018
196 Tote Results For Scottsville - Saturday June 23 2018
197 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday June 22 2018
198 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday June 20 2018
199 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday June 19 2018
200 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday June 18 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 8 of 91
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links