Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
1751 Tote Results For Vaal-Tuesday December 24 2013
1752 Tote Results For Kenilworth-Wednesday October 30 2013
1753 Tote Results For Vaal-Tuesday October 29 2013
1754 Tote Results For Flamingo-Monday October 28 2013
1755 Tote Results For Fairniew-Sunday October 27 2013
1756 Tote Results For Clairwood-Sunday October 27 2013
1757 Tote Results For Vaal-Thursday October 24 2013
1758 Tote Results For Scottsville-Tuesday October 22 2013
1759 Tote Results For Arlington-Monday October 21 2013
1760 Tote Results For Borrowdale-Sunday October 20 2013
1761 Tote Results For Scottsville-Sunday October 13 2013
1762 Tote Results For Durbanville-Saturday October 12 2013
1763 Tote Results For Turffontein-Saturday October 12 2013
1764 Tote Results For Arlington-Friday October 11 2013
1765 Tote Results For Claiwood-Wednesday October 09 2013
1766 Tote Results For Durbanville-Wednesday October 09 2013
1767 Tote Results For Vaal Park Thursday October 10 2013
1768 Tote Results For Borrowdale Park Sunday October 06 2013
1769 Tote Results For Scottsville-Sunday September 29 2013
1770 Tote Results For Durbanville-Saturday September 28 2013
1771 Tote Results For Vaal-Saturday September 28 2013
1772 Tote Results For Arlington-Friday September 27 2013
1773 Tote Results For Vaal-Thursday September 26 2013
1774 Tote Results For Durbanville-Wednesday September 25 2013
1775 Tote Results For Clairwood-Tuesday September 24 2013
 
«StartPrev7172737475767778NextEnd»
Page 71 of 78
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links