Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
201 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 08 2017
202 Tote Results For Turffontein - Thursday September 07 2017
203 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday September 06 2017
204 Tote Results For Turffontein - Tuesday September 05 2017
205 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 04 2017
206 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 03 2017
207 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday September 02 2017
208 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 02 2017
209 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 01 2017
210 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday August 31 2017
211 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday August 30 2017
212 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday August 29 2017
213 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday August 28 2017
214 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday August 27 2017
215 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday August 26 2017
216 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday August 26 2017
217 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 25 2017
218 Tote Results For Turffontein - Thursday August 24 2017
219 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday August 23 2017
220 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday August 22 2017
221 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday August 21 2017
222 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday August 20 2017
223 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday August 19 2017
224 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday August 19 2017
225 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 18 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 78
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links