Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
201 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday December 02 2017
202 Tote Results For Fairview- Friday December 01 2017
203 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Thursday November 30 2017
204 Tote Results For Vaal Wednesday November 29 2017
205 Tote Results For Vaal Tuesday November 28 2017
206 Tote Results For Flamingo Park Monday November 27 2017
207 Tote Results For Turffontein Sunday November 26 2017
208 Tote Results For Greyville Sunday November 26 2017
209 Tote Results For Fairview- Friday November 24 2017
210 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday November 23 2017
211 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday November 22 2017
212 Tote Results For Vaal Tuesday November 21 2017
213 Tote Results For Fairview- Monday November 20 2017
214 Tote Results ForTurffontein Sunday November 19 2017
215 Tote Results For Borrowdale Sunday November 19 2017
216 Tote Results For Kenilworth- Saturday November 18 2017
217 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday November 18 2017
218 Tote Results For Fairview- Friday November 17 2017
219 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday November 16 2017
220 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday November 15 2017
221 Tote Results For Flamingo Park Monday November 13 2017
222 Tote Results For Greyville Sunday November 12 2017
223 Tote Results For Kenilworth- Saturday November 11 2017
224 Tote Results For Vaal- Saturday November 11 2017
225 Tote Results For Fairview- Friday November 10 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 82
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links