Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
201 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday February 17 2018
202 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday February 17 2018
203 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 16 2018
204 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 15 2018
205 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday February 14 2018
206 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday February 13 2018
207 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday February 12 2018
208 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday February 11 2018
209 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday February 10 2018
210 Tote Results For Vaal - Saturday February 10 2018
211 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 09 2018
212 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 08 2018
213 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday February 07 2018
214 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday February 06 2018
215 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday February 05 2018
216 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday February 04 2018
217 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday February 03 2018
218 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday February 03 2018
219 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday February 02 2018
220 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday February 01 2018
221 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday January 31 2018
222 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday January 30 2018
223 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday January 28 2018
224 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday January 28 2018
225 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday January 27 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 86
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links