Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
226 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday August 17 2017
227 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday August 16 2017
228 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday August 15 2017
229 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday August 14 2017
230 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday August 13 2017
231 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday August 12 2017
232 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 11 2017
233 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday August 10 2017
234 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday August 09 2017
235 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday August 08 2017
236 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday August 07 2017
237 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Sunday August 06 2017
238 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday August 06 2017
239 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Saturday August 05 2017
240 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday August 05 2017
241 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 04 2017
242 Tote Results For Scottsville - Thursday August 03 2017
243 Tote Results For Turffontein - Wednesday August 02 2017
244 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday July 31 2017
245 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday July 30 2017
246 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday July 30 2017
247 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday July 29 2017
248 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday July 29 2017
249 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 28 2017
250 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 27 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 10 of 78
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links