Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
226 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Thursday November 09 2017
227 Tote Results For Greyville- Wednesday November 08 2017
228 Tote Results For Vaal Tuesday November 07 2017
229 Tote Results For Flamingo Park Monday November 06 2017
230 Tote Results For Greyville Sunday November 05 2017
231 Tote Results For Borrowdale Sunday November 05 2017
232 Tote Results For Turffontein- Saturday November 04 2017
233 Tote Results For Kenilworth- Saturday November 4 2017
234 Tote Results For Fairview- Friday November 3 2017
235 Tote Results For Vaal- Thursday November 2 2017
236 Tote Results For Greyville- Wednesday November 1 2017
237 Tote Results For Kenilworth- Tuesday October 31 2017
238 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday October 30 2017
239 Tote Results For Fairview Sunday October 29 2017
240 Tote Results For Turffontein- Saturday October 28 2017
241 Tote Results For Kenilworth- Saturday October 28 2017
242 Tote Results For Fairview -Friday October 27 2017
243 Tote Results For Vaal -Thursday October 26 2017
244 Tote Results For Durbanville -Wednesday October 25 2017
245 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday October 23 2017
246 Tote Results For Vaal- Tuesday October 24 2017
247 Tote Results For Greyville Sunday October 22 2017
248 Tote Results For Borrowdale Sunday October 22 2017
249 Tote Results For Durbanville- Saturday October 21 2017
250 Tote Results For Turffontein- Saturday October 21 2017
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 10 of 82
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links