Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
226 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday April 07 2018
227 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday April 07 2018
228 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday April 06 2018
229 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday April 05 2018
230 Tote Results For Fairview - Wednesday April 04 2018
231 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday April 03 2018
232 Tote Results For Turffontein - Monday April 02 2018
233 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday April 01 2018
234 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday March 31 2018
235 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday March 31 2018
236 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday March 30 2018
237 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday March 29 2018
238 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday March 28 2018
239 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday March 27 2018
240 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday March 26 2018
241 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday March 25 2018
242 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Sunday March 25 2018
243 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday March 24 2018
244 Tote Results For Vaal - Saturday March 24 2018
245 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday March 23 2018
246 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday March 21 2018
247 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday March 20 2018
248 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday March 18 2018
249 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday March 17 2018
250 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday March 17 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 10 of 89
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links