Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
26 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 28 2018
27 Tote Results For Turffontein - Thursday September 27 2018
28 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday September 26 2018
29 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday September 25 2018
30 Tote Results For Turffontein - Monday September 24 2018
31 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday September 23 2018
32 Tote Results For Borrowdale Park- Sunday September 23 2018
33 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 22 2018
34 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 21 2018
35 Tote Results For Turffontein - Thursday September 20 2018
36 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday September 19 2018
37 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday September 18 2018
38 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 17 2018
39 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 16 2018
40 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday September 15 2018
41 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 15 2018
42 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 14 2018
43 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday September 13 2018
44 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday September 12 2018
45 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday September 11 2018
46 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday September 10 2018
47 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 09 2018
48 Tote Results For Durbanville - Saturday September 08 2018
49 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 08 2018
50 Tote Results For Borrowdale Park - Saturday September 08 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 2 of 89
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links