Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
26 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday July 25 2018
27 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday July 24 2018
28 Tote Results For Flamingo Park- Monday July 23 2018
29 Tote Results For Greyville - Sunday July 22 2018
30 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday July 21 2018
31 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday July 21 2018
32 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 20 2018
33 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 19 2018
34 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday July 18 2018
35 Tote Results For Durbanville - Tuesday July 17 2018
36 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday July 16 2018
37 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday July 14 2018
38 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday July 14 2018
39 Tote Results For Borrowdale - Saturday July 14 2018
40 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 13 2018
41 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 12 2018
42 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday July 11 2018
43 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Tuesday July 10 2018
44 Tote Results For Fairview - Monday July 09 2018
45 Tote Results For Turffontein - Sunday July 08 2018
46 Tote Results For Greyville - Saturday July 07 2018
47 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday July 07 2018
48 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday July 06 2018
49 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday July 05 2018
50 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Wednesday July 04 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 2 of 86
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links