Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   Members Login
MTC
 
MTC
MTC
MTC
MTC

 

 

The Original Lotto is now available on Mobile. To register on the application simply dial *456# and register a four digit personal identification number (PIN). NB: You register once on the platform and to play simply dial *456# and follow instructions appearing on your phone. The service is currently available on Econet and Telecel.

 
MTC MTC MTC
MTC
Results
# Article Title
51 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday September 07 2018
52 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday September 06 2018
53 Tote Results For Scottsville - Wednesday September 05 2018
54 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday September 04 2018
55 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday September 3 2018
56 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday September 02 2018
57 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday September 01 2018
58 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday September 01 2018
59 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 31 2018
60 Tote Results For Vaal - Thursday August 30 2018
61 Tote Results For Greyville - Wednesday August 29 2018
62 Tote Results For Vaal - Tuesday August 28 2018
63 Tote Results For Flamingo Park - Monday August 27 2018
64 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday August 26 2018
65 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday August 25 2018
66 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday August 25 2018
67 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 24 2018
68 Tote Results For Vaal- Thursday August 23 2018
69 Tote Results For Scotsville- Wednesday August 22 2018
70 Tote Results For Vaal- Tuesday August 21 2018
71 Tote Results For Flamingo Park- Monday August 20 2018
72 Tote Results For Scottsville - Sunday August 19 2018
73 Tote Results For Kenilworth - Saturday August 18 2018
74 Tote Results For Turffontein - Saturday August 18 2018
75 Tote Results For Fairview - Friday August 17 2018
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 3 of 89
 
  © MTC 2018 Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us Website Designed Cyberplex Africa
 
About Us Horse Racing Tote Sports Betting Lotto News & PR Members Gallery Links